#1 A crafty blog! 

Hey there Blogtastic world! My names Kim & I’m just starting out my crafty blog… The main theme here will be all things cross stitch!

I’ve taken a little inspiration from my fiancé as he has recently started a project log for his warhammer hobby stuff… He finds it motivates him into finishing certain project.

I’m like all crafty hobby people that has a million & one projects on the go & never quite finishes anything so I’m hoping if I share my progress with you all here it might keep me motivated & ensure I don’t lose that all important stitchy bug!

This page is definitely a work in progress & I’ll get some more stuff up shortly to tell you about myself & what I’m currently working on!

Feel free to comment & let me know what your crafty hobby is & how you are doing! I love looking at other people’s work 🙂

Courtesy of Pinterest… Design can be found on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

