#2 My current WIP

For those of you that don’t know what WIP means, it means ‘Work in progress’ & below is my most recent one!

I’m currently stitching a Riverdrift house design called ‘Home sweet home’. It’s a free chart that came with one of my cross stitch crazy magazines!!  As you can see I’m almost done!

I’m pretty much one of those stitchers that starts something & rarely finishes & when I do I usually give it to someone else! This one I’ll be keeping for me 🙂 I hope you like it!!

For those of you that enjoy a hobby as crafty as mine, what are you working on at the moment?

Leave a Reply

