#11 TBT Cross Stitch *09.04.15*

Hi there,

Above is my TBT post of the week! It’s a small project I completed for one of my best friends. I always feel bad that I can’t name the designer, but I can tell you it’s another design I used from one of my cross stitch magazines!

The more I post these TBT posts, the more I feel like I need to somehow keep a log of where I got the design from & who designed it! How do you do this? Any smart ideas?

When you stitch, who/what do you stitch for? I really enjoy stitching for other people… It gives me purpose & I love handing over a handmade gift… It usually means so much more! Saying that… I can’t decide if I’ll stitch this particular friend a gift again… I was in her room recently & couldn’t see this anywhere! I half thought it would have pride of place somewhere! Silly me!

My other reason I’m feeling this way is because recently I stitched her a card & she left it in the pub! 😦

So yeah, one more day at work until my weekend can begin! Saturday has been left free just to stitch 🙂

Happy stitching 🙂

Kim x

Leave a Reply

