#27 Xmas Decks

Hey Stitchers,

I hope this week is treating you all well. I’ve had a tough few days at work & to top it off, I wrote out this week’s TBT post, published it & it’s disappeared! Its very odd. It just sums up my week. BRING ON THE WEEKEND!!

If you end up seeing a slightly different version of this post again, Sorrryyyy :’)

The Mr has invited a friend over to play some table top games this weekend so It means I have an excuse to make a den in the bedroom with my laptop playing Netflix & Stitching. Sounds like my kind of heaven ❤

This week I wanted to share with you some Xmas decorations I made a few years back. I’m feeling so cold & Christmassy at the moment so It fits well with my mood!

xmas desks

I really like the colours & that I can bring this out each year to decorate/personalise my tree! 🙂 It was a free kit from yet another cross stitch magazine!

Below is the second one that came with the kit…

xmas deck 3

I know it’s pretty traditional for Christmas card to be stitched each year, what do you do? I know stitching a decoration made a nice change for me. If you have stitched something different before, share it in the comments below! I’m hoping your comments & posts will help me make it to the weekend 😛

what do you all stitch for xmas? or do you give it a miss entirely?

Anyway, only one day until the weekend! 😀

Found on Easy via Pinterest

Found on Easy via Pinterest

(Its not about Netflix & Chill but Netflix & Stitch! :P)

3 thoughts on “#27 Xmas Decks

  1. Pingback: #31 Progress? | xstitchbee

Leave a Reply

