#40 Happy Christmas Adam!

Hello all! 

Happy Christmas Adam! 😊

I’ve got half a day of work & then I’m off until Tuesday! Yay! I hope you are all ready for Christmas & finished work for the holidays.

I’ve been so busy the last few weeks, hence my absence yet again… Sorry about that. Bonus is, I have things to share 😊

First up, I’ve finished my ‘Santa is coming to town’ by Lizzie Kate. Well, finished stitching. I still have the embellishments to add which I’m sure at some point I’ll get round too! For now I’m happy with it & totally done with Xmas stitching for the year. How are you all getting on? 

  
I’ve not decided how to finish it yet? Any suggestions? 

Next up I’ve moved back to my baby sampler for my friend due in January. Design by Lesley Teare. 

  
Really happy with how it’s going! I’m planning to stitch the outside of the box & then alternate between the back stitch & border depending on my mood 😊

What stitching do you have planned over the Christmas holiday? 

I hope you are all having a lovely week. 

Merry Christmas xxx 

One thought on “#40 Happy Christmas Adam!

Leave a Reply

